Contacts

 

“ALKOM-TRANS” SIA

Ķīšezera iela 7, Rīga, LV-1026, Latvija

Phone: (+371) 67519026

e-mail: office@alkomtrans.lv

DSC04662  IGTI6700

Contacts:

Secretary:

Alla Maslenoka

Phone: +371 67519026

e-mail: office@alkomtrans.lv

Accounts Department:

Financial director

Tatjana Trofimova

Phone: +371 67517145

e-mail: t.trofimova@alkomtrans.lv

Department of Transportation:

Alla Leonova

Phone: +371 67517135

e-mail: a.leonova@alkomtrans.lv

Chief Executive Officer:

Sergejs Brikuns

Phone: +371 67517141

e-mail: s.brikuns@alkomtrans.lv

Service Department:

Sergejs Skorikovs

Phone: +37167517137, +371 29409454

e-mail: servis@alkomtrans.lv

Sales Department:

Aleksejs Lisenkovs

Phone: +371 67517144, +371 29225807

e-mail: a.lisenkovs@alkomtrans.lv

Spare Parts Department:

wholesale:

Deniss Konnovs

Tālr.: +371 26663356

e-pasts: d.konnovs@alkomtrans.lv

retail:

Anatolijs Misniks

Phone: +371 67517136, +371 29494863

e-mail: a.misniks@alkomtrans.lv

Our details

SIA “ALKOM-TRANS” VRN 40003067391 Ķīšezera iela 7, Riga LV-1026 Latvija

AS “Rietumu Banka”

RTMBLV2X

LV37 RTMB0000700801234