Contacts

 

“Alkom-Trans” SIA

Ķīšezera iela 7, Rīga, LV-1026, Latvija
Phone: (+371) 67519026
Fakss: (+371) 67540070
e-mail: office@alkomtrans.lv

DSC04662  IGTI6700

Contacts:

Secretary:
Alla Maslenoka
Phone: +371 67519026
Fax: +371 67540070
e-mail: office@alkomtrans.lv

Accounts Department:
Financial director
Tatjana Trofimova
Phone: +371 67517145
e-mail: t.trofimova@alkomtrans.lv

Department of Transportation:
Alla Leonova
Phone: +371 67517135
e-mail: a.leonova@alkomtrans.lv

Technical director:
Sergejs Brikuns
Phone: +371 67517141
e-mail: s.brikuns@alkomtrans.lv

Service Department:
Sergejs Skorikovs
Phone: +37167517137, +371 29409454
e-mail: servis@alkomtrans.lv

Sales Department:
Aleksejs Lisenkovs
Phone: +371 67517144, +371 29225807
e-mail: a.lisenkovs@alkomtrans.lv

Spare Parts Department:
Deniss Konnovs
Tālr.: +37167517146, +371 26663356
e-pasts: d.konnovs@alkomtrans.lv

Store:
Anatolijs Misniks
Phone: +371 67517136, +371 29494863
e-mail: a.misniks@alkomtrans.lv

Our details

SIA “Alkom-Trans” VRN 40003067391 Ķīšezera iela 7, Riga LV-1026 Latvija

CITADELE BANKA A/S
konts (IBAN): LV18 PARX 0016 0080 8000 1
SWIFT: PARXLV22

Luminor  Bank AS
Konts Nr.(IBAN): EUR LV80 NDEA 0000 0821 9749 4
USD LV04 NDEA 0000 0821 9750 4
RUB LV41 NDEA 0000 0821 9751 7
SWIFT: NDEALV2X