Kontakti

 

“Alkom-Trans” SIA

Ķīšezera iela 7, Rīga, LV-1026, Latvija
Tālr.: (+371) 67519026
Fakss: (+371) 67540070
e-pasts: office@alkomtrans.lv

DSC04662  IGTI6700

Kontakti:

Sekretārs:
Alla Maslenoka
Tālr.: +371 67519026
факс. +371 67540070
e-pasts: office@alkomtrans.lv

Grāmatvedība:
Finanšu direktore
Tatjana Trofimova
Tālr.: +371 67517145
e-pasts: t.trofimova@alkomtrans.lv

Transporta nodaļa:
Alla Leonova
Tālr.: +371 67517135
e-pasts: a.leonova@alkomtrans.lv

Tehniskais direktors:
Sergejs Brikuns
Tālr.: +371 67517141
e-pasts: s.brikuns@alkomtrans.lv

Serviss:
Sergejs Skorikovs
Tālr.: +37167517137, +371 29409454
e-pasts: servis@alkomtrans.lv

Autotehnikas pārdošanas nodaļa:
Aleksejs Lisenkovs
Tālr.: +371 67517144, +371 29225807
e-pasts: a.lisenkovs@alkomtrans.lv

Rezerves daļas nodaļa:
Deniss Konnovs
Tālr.: +37167517146, +371 26663356
e-pasts: d.konnovs@alkomtrans.lv

Veikals:
Anatolijs Misniks
Tālr.: +371 67517136, +371 29494863
e-pasts: a.misniks@alkomtrans.lv

Mūsu rekvizīti

SIA “Alkom-Trans” VRN 40003067391 Ķīšezera iela 7, Riga LV-1026 Latvija

ABLV Bank AS
konts: LV58AIZK0001130024000
AS Nordea Bank AB Latvijas filiāle
konts: LV80NDEA0000082197494
AS GE Money Bank
konts: LV72BATR0051801534100